Staff

Mr. Preecha Pangsuban
Director

Phone : 073-299699 Ext. 20001

E-mail : preecha@yru.ac.th


Mrs Ubol Tunsom
Deputy Director

Phone : 073-299699 Ext. 20002

E-mail : ubol.t@yru.ac.th


Dr. Narodom Kittidachanupap
Deputy Director

Phone : 073-299699 Ext.

E-mail : narodom.k@yru.ac.th


Miss Jarunee Karee
Deputy Director

Phone : 073-299699 Ext. 23301

E-mail : jarunee.kar@yru.ac.th


Miss Phongphew Uraikul
Senior Administrative Officer

Phone : 073-299699 Ext. 21001

E-mail : phongphew.u@yru.ac.th


Mr. Marorseh Lameng
Chief of Service Director’s office

Phone : 073-299699 Ext. 21000

E-mail : marorseh.l@yru.ac.th


Mrs Sukbureeyah Kaji
Chief of Service Computer Center

Phone : 073-299699 Ext. 21005

E-mail : sukbureeyah.k@yru.ac.th


Mrs Chulee Suwanruang
Clerk

Phone : 073-299699 Ext. 21002

E-mail : chulee.s@yru.ac.th


Miss Supaporn Rattanachaiyan
Clerk

Phone : 073-299699 Ext. 21004

E-mail : supaporn.r@yru.ac.th


Mr. Muhama Masong
Network Supervisor

Phone : 073-299699 Ext. 22401

E-mail : muhama.m@yru.ac.th